Monthly Archives: December 2008

Mike Dell’s World #103 – Goodbye 2008, Hello 2009 – Mike Dell's World





I talk about 2008 in Podcasting
Looking forward to 2009

Links to the stuff I mentioned:
Mike Thinks News – www.mikethinksnews.com
The Movie Podcast I forgot while I was talking – www.letswatchmovies.com
The Quick and Dirty Tips Network – www.quickanddirtytips.com
Bill Creata's 5 Minute Podcast – billcreata.podomatic.com
Trucker Tom's Podcast – www.truckertompodcast.com
Mevio – www.mevio.com
KeithCast – keithcast.libsyn.com
Sleeperberth Cast with Curtis Cross – www.sleeperberth.com

I played the following music from the Podsafe Music Network
– Cold – by Ocean Street – www.oceanstreetmusic.com
– Everything Changes – by Delaware – www.myspace.com/delawareuk
– Till The Money Comes – by Jonathan Coulton – www.jonathancoulton.com
– New Years Eve – by Maria Daines – www.maria-daines.com

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

-Mike


Mike Dell’s World #102 – Mike Dell's World





Created under a Creative Commons 3.0 License

I talk about snow, shed offices, the 24hr podcast, and a bunch of other stuff.

Music played today comes from the Podsafe Music Network – www.podsafemusicnetwork.com

–Lean Christmass – Devo Spice – www.devospice.com
–Snowed in with the woman I love – Mark Erelli – www.markerelli.com
–Whisky in the jar – Dust Rhinos – www.dustrhinos.com
–Christmas Eve in the Trailer Park – Bill Kahler – www.billkahler.com
–I'm Not Crazy – Enda Reilly – www.endareilly.com

Links: www.24hrpodcast.com
www.geeknewscentral.com

Voice mail Line: 702-357-8864
Twitter Me: www.twiter.com/mgdell
www.mikedell.com

Mike Dell's World is part of the Blubrry Network – www.blubrry.com and Raw Voice – www.rawvoice.com


Mike Dell’s World #101 – Mike Dell's World





Update from NW Michigan. I talk about a whole lot of stuff and play some Music. Check out the links below.

Killer Kona Buds – Butterball

Hot Buttered Rum – Always be the Moon

Brilliant Mistakes – Becoming

Jonathan Coluton – A Laptop Like you

Hot Buttered Rum – Idaho Pines

www.blubrry.com
www.rawvoice.com
www.arielpublicity.com
www.radioanyway.org